FIND AN

ATTORNEY

Abduraghmaan Farao
ABDURAGHMAAN FARAO
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
abduraghmaanf@stbb.co.za
Adam Ismail
ADAM ISMAIL
Director
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
adami@stbb.co.za
Allan White
ALLAN WHITE
Director
Claremont
Development Conveyancing and Internet Law, Development Law Unit
021 673 4700
allanw@stbb.co.za
Amaal Abrahams
AMAAL ABRAHAMS
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
amaala@stbb.co.za
Amanda Antony
AMANDA ANTONY
Associate
Claremont
Administration of Deceased Estates
021 673 4700
amandaa@stbb.co.za
Amanda Seemund
AMANDA SEEMUND
Senior Associate
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
amandas@stbb.co.za
Anastasia Haji-Pavlou
ANASTASIA HAJI-PAVLOU
Director
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
anastasiahp@stbb.co.za
Andreas Tsangarakis
ANDREAS TSANGARAKIS
Director
Claremont
Litigation, Mergers Acquisitions
021 673 4700
andreast@stbb.co.za
Andy McPherson
ANDY MCPHERSON
Executive Consultant
Claremont
Litigation, Corporate And Commercial, Mergers Acquisitions
021 673 4700
andym@stbb.co.za
Anneli Wiese
ANNELI WIESE
Director
Tyger Valley
Litigation, Corporate and Commercial, Construction Law
021 943 3800
anneliw@stbb.co.za
Annemarie van Vuuren
ANNEMARIE VAN VUUREN
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 850 6400
annemarievv@stbb.co.za
Annetjie Coetsee
ANNETJIE COETSEE
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Family and Divorce Law, Development Law Unit
021 850 6400
annetjiec@stbb.co.za
Anusha Pitamber
ANUSHA PITAMBER
Associate
Fourways
Property Law and Conveyancing
010 001 2632
anushap@stbb.co.za
Armand Coetzee
ARMAND COETZEE
Director
Fourways
Property Law and Conveyancing
010 001 2632
armandc@stbb.co.za
Ashley Adonis
ASHLEY ADONIS
Associate
Cape Town
Litigation
021 406 9100
ashleya@stbb.co.za
Ashley Gardiner
ASHLEY GARDINER
Associate
Tyger Valley
Litigation
021 943 3800
ashleyg@stbb.co.za
Aviwe Magatyana
AVIWE MAGATYANA
Associate
Tyger Valley
Litigation
021 943 3800
aviwema@stbb.co.za
Belinda Lewis
BELINDA LEWIS
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
belindal@stbb.co.za
Bernice Mostert
BERNICE MOSTERT
Senior Associate
Blouberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 521 4000
bernicem@stbb.co.za
Berno Botha
BERNO BOTHA
Associate
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
079 192 9832
bernob@stbb.co.za
Caitlin Birch
CAITLIN BIRCH
Associate
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
caitlinb@stbb.co.za
Candice Robberts
CANDICE ROBBERTS
Senior Associate
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
candicer@stbb.co.za
Caryn Avenant
CARYN AVENANT
Senior Associate
Claremont and Noordhoek
Administration of Deceased Estates
021 673 4700; 021 784 1580
caryna@stbb.co.za
Chad Fortune
CHAD FORTUNE
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
chadf@stbb.co.za
Chante Moonsamy
CHANTE MOONSAMY
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
chantem@stbb.co.za
Charne Symington
CHARNE SYMINGTON
Senior Associate
Hermanus
Property Law and Conveyancing
028 753 0033
charnes@stbb.co.za
Christoff Pauw
CHRISTOFF PAUW
Executive Consultant
Cape Town
Corporate and Commercial
021 406 9100
christoffp@stbb.co.za
Claudia Gees
CLAUDIA GEES
Senior Associate
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
claudiag@stbb.co.za
Corlene Mostert
CORLENE MOSTERT
Senior Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
corlenem@stbb.co.za
Daniel Els
DANIËL ELS
Senior Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 850 6400
daniele@stbb.co.za
Daniele-B Von Ziegler-Smith
DANIELE-B VON ZIEGLER SMITH
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
dannybs@stbb.co.za
Darren Brander
DARREN BRANDER
Managing Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
darrenb@stbb.co.za
David Thompson
DAVID THOMPSON
Director
Cape Town
Litigation
021 406 9100
davidt@stbb.co.za
Dawid Du Plessis
DAWID DU PLESSIS
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Personal Injury and Insurance
021 406 9100
dawiddp@stbb.co.za
Diane Snyman
DIANE SNYMAN
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
dianes@stbb.co.za
Dillon Lebotschy
DILLON LEBOTSCHY
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
dillonl@stbb.co.za
Elana Moore
ELANA MOORE
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
ElanaMo@stbb.co.za
Emma Grobbelaar
EMMA GROBBELAAR
Senior Associate
Claremont
Litigation
021 673 4700
emmag@stbb.co.za
Esethu Zibi
ESETHU ZIBI
Senior Associate
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
esethuz@stbb.co.za
Ewin Michael
EWIN MICHAEL
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
ewinm@stbb.co.za
Gerhard Kotze
GERHARD KOTZE
Executive Consultant
Noordhoek
Litigation, Personal Injury and Insurance
021 784 1580
gerhardk@stbb.co.za
Gert Minnaar
GERT MINNAAR
Executive Consultant
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
082 450 6056
gertm@stbb.co.za
Ghislaine Barends
GHISLAINE BARENDS
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
066 297 0281
ghislaineb@stbb.co.za
Hanlie Ferreira
HANLIE FERREIRA
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 673 4700
hanlief@stbb.co.za
Hein Dyssel
HEIN DYSSEL
Senior Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
heind@stbb.co.za
Hein Nauschutz
HEIN NAUSCHUTZ
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
heinn@stbb.co.za
Helen Naude
HELEN NAUDE
Director
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
helenn@stbb.co.za
Hennie Mouton
HENNIE MOUTON
Director
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 943 3800
henniem@stbb.co.za
Hopewell Sathekge
Hopewell Sathekge
Director
Sandton
Commercial Property Law
011 219 6200
hopewells@stbb.co.za
Inge Johnson
INGE JOHNSON
Associate
Noordhoek
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 784 1580
ingej@stbb.co.za
Isabella Gullan
ISABELLA GULLAN
Associate
Claremont
Litigation
021 673 4700
isabellag@stbb.co.za
Jacques Blignaut
JACQUES BLIGNAUT
Director
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial, Labour Law, Mergers and Acquisitions, Trust Law
021 673 4700
jacquesb@stbb.co.za
James Foxcroft
JAMES FOXCROFT
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Labour Law
021 406 9100
jamesf@stbb.co.za
James Phillipson
JAMES PHILLIPSON
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
jamesp@stbb.co.za
Janke Geldenhuys
JANKE GELDENHUYS
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
jankeg@stbb.co.za
Jean Meltzer
JEAN MELTZER
Attorney
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
jeanm@stbb.co.za
Jesse Dreyer
JESSE DREYER
Attorney
Tyger Valley
Litigation
021 943 3800
jessed@stbb.co.za
Jonathan Steytler
JONATHAN STEYTLER
Executive Consultant
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
021 943 3800
jonathans@stbb.co.za
Joshua Schumacher
Joshua Schumacher
Senior Associate
Bedfordview
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 453 0577
joshuas@stbb.co.za
Junel Hickman
JUNEL HICKMAN
Senior Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
junelh@stbb.co.za
Karl-Heinz Göhring
KARL-HEINZ GÖHRING
Director
Bedfordview
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 453 0577
karlheinzg@stbb.co.za
Kelly Leach
KELLY LEACH
Senior Associate
Claremont
Administration of Deceased Estates
021 673 4700
kellyl@stbb.co.za
Kelly-Ann Buys
KELLY-ANN BUYS
Associate
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
kellyannb@stbb.co.za
Koketso Tsebe
KOKETSO TSEBE
Senior Associate
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
koketsot@stbb.co.za
Kuki Mokoena
KUKI MOKOENA
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
kukim@stbb.co.za
Lauren Sullivan
LAUREN SULLIVAN
Director
Blouberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation
021 521 4000
laurensu@stbb.co.za
Layla Adams
LAYLA ADAMS
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
laylaa@stbb.co.za
Leone Oosthuizen
LEONÉ OOSTHUIZEN
Senior Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 673 4700
leoneo@stbb.co.za
Liam Poxon
LIAM POXON
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
liamp@stbb.co.za
Liezl Solomon
LIEZL SOLOMON
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 406 9100
liezls@stbb.co.za
Lindiswa Jafta
LINDISWA JAFTA
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
lindiswaj@stbb.co.za
Lisa Mace
LISA MACE
Senior Associate
Noordhoek
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 784 1580
lisam@stbb.co.za
Livhuwani Manenzhe
LIVHUWANI MANENZHE
Associate
Bedfordview
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 453 0577
livhuwanim@stbb.co.za
Luthfeya Cassim
LUTHFEYA CASSIM
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
luthfeyac@stbb.co.za
Madelein Williams
MADELEIN WILLIAMS
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
madeleinw@stbb.co.za
Marica Vermeulen
MARICA VERMEULEN
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
maricav@stbb.co.za
Marlize Swart
MARLIZE SWART
Director
Centurion
Property Law and Conveyancing
082 331 6915
marlizes@stbb.co.za
Martin Bey
MARTIN BEY
Director
Cape Town
Litigation, Construction Law, Dispute Resolution Insolvency Property Litigation
021 406 9100
martinb@stbb.co.za
Martin Sheard
MARTIN SHEARD
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing, Corporate and Commercial, Development Law Unit
021 673 4700
martins@stbb.co.za
Maryke Hennig
MARYKE HENNIG
Senior Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
marykeh@stbb.co.za
Maryna Botha
MARYNA BOTHA
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
marynab@stbb.co.za
Michael Bromley
MICHAEL BROMLEY
Director
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
michaelb@stbb.co.za
Monique Erasmus
MONIQUE ERASMUS
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation
021 850 6400
moniquee@stbb.co.za
Natasha Singh
NATASHA SINGH
Senior Associate
Fourways
Property Law and Conveyancing
076 706 8928
natashas@stbb.co.za
Nicholas Harvey
NICHOLAS HARVEY
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
nicholasha@stbb.co.za
Nicole Maingard
NICOLE MAINGARD
Senior Associate
Claremont
Administration of Deceased Estates
021 673 4700
nicolema@stbb.co.za
Nicole Mentoor
NICOLE MENTOOR
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
nicolem@stbb.co.za
Nicole Stevens
NICOLE STEVENS
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
nicoles@stbb.co.za
Niel Grundlingh
NIEL GRUNDLINGH
Director
Tyger Valley
Litigation, Construction Law, Corporate and Commercial
021 943 3800
nielg@stbb.co.za
Nikhail Munsamy
NIKHAIL MUNSAMY
Director
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
nikhailm@stbb.co.za
Noemi Muya
NOÉMI MUYA
Associate
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
noemim@stbb.co.za
Olwethu Ndungane
OLWETHU NDUNGANE
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
olwethun@stbb.co.za
Pamela Makhubela
PAMELA MAKHUBELA
Senior Associate
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
pamelam@stbb.co.za
Philip Steyn
PHILIP STEYN
Executive Consultant
Cape Town
Development Law Unit, Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
philips@stbb.co.za
Refqah Ho-yee
REFQAH HO-YEE
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing, Administration of Deceased Estates and Curatorships
021 673 4700
refqahf@stbb.co.za
Richard van der Schyff
RICHARD VAN DER SCHYFF
Director
Fourways
Property Law and Conveyancing
010 001 2632
richardvds@stbb.co.za
Rinaldi Botes
Rinaldi Botes
Associate
Centurion
Property Law and Conveyancing
012 001 1546
rinaldib@stbb.co.za
Robyn Siebers
ROBYN SIEBERS
Associate
Cape Town
Litigation, Family and Divorce Law
021 406 9100
robyns@stbb.co.za
Samantha Fish
SAMANTHA FISH
Senior Associate
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
samanthaf@stbb.co.za
Sarah Harris
SARAH HARRIS
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
sarahh@stbb.co.za
Shafeeqah Cassim
SHAFEEQAH CASSIM
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
shafeeqahc@stbb.co.za
Shereen Volks
SHEREEN VOLKS
Director
Cape Town
Family and Divorce Law
021 406 9100
shereenv@stbb.co.za
Sherola Bharath
SHEROLA BHARATH
Senior Associate
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
sherolab@stbb.co.za
Shirne Grobler
SHIRNÉ GROBLER
Director
Cape Town
Family and Divorce Law, Litigation
021 406 9100
shirneg@stbb.co.za
Sinalo Soldati
SINALO SOLDATI
Associate
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
sinalos@stbb.co.za
Stefan Hougaard
STEFAN HOUGAARD
Director
Claremont
Litigation
021 673 4700
stefanh@stbb.co.za
Steven Borwick
STEVEN BORWICK
Director
Claremont
Development Conveyancing, Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
stevenb@stbb.co.za
Stoffel Ackermann
STOFFEL ACKERMANN
Director
Tyger Valley
Litigation, Construction Law
021 943 3800
stoffela@stbb.co.za
Susan Lourens
SUSAN LOURENS
Senior Associate
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
susanl@stbb.co.za
Suzanne Wust
SUZANNE WUST
Attorney
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
suzannew@stbb.co.za
Tamarin Bosman
TAMARIN BOSMAN
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
tamarinb@stbb.co.za
Tashreeq Jaffar
TASHREEQ JAFFAR
Senior Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
tashreeqj@stbb.co.za
Tiaan Esterhuyse
TIAAN ESTERHUYSE
Director
Hermanus
Property Law and Conveyancing
028 753 0033
tiaane@stbb.co.za
Tim Chase
TIM CHASE
Executive Consultant
Claremont
Litigation, Labour Law
021 673 4700
timc@stbb.co.za
Van Wyk Jooste
VAN WYK JOOSTE
Director
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
vanwykj@stbb.co.za
Yvette Baia
YVETTE BAIA
Senior Associate
Bedfordview
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 453 0577
yvetteb@stbb.co.za
Zane Du Randt
ZANE DU RANDT
Director
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
zanedr@stbb.co.za