FIND A

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

Amaal Abrahams
AMAAL ABRAHAMS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
amaala@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Brendon Braun
BRENDON BRAUN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
brendonb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Caela WilliamsShort
CAELA WILLIAMS-SHORT
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
caelaws@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Chante Moonsamy
CHANTE MOONSAMY
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
chantem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Claudia Gees
CLAUDIA GEES
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
claudiag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Courtney Van Vuuren
COURTNEY VAN VUUREN
Candidate Attorney
Fish Hoek
021 784 1580
courtneyvv@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
David Lutrin
DAVID LUTRIN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
davidl@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Dawood Jaffer
DAWOOD JAFFER
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
dawoodj@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Emma Grobbelaar
EMMA GROBBELAAR
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
emmag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Hazel Nkosi
HAZEL NKOSI
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
hazeln@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ilyaas Salie
ILYAAS SALIE
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
ilyaass@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kelly Leach
KELLY LEACH
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
kellyl@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kelly-Ann Buys
KELLY-ANN BUYS
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
kellyannb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kereesha Govindasamy
KEREESHA GOVINDASAMY
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
kereeshag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Khanyisile Mashinini
KHANYISILE MASHININI
Candidate Attorney
Illovo
011 219 6200
khanyisilem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Khumi Mathabathe
KHUMI MATHABATHE
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
khumim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kirstie Samuels
KIRSTIE SAMUELS
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
kirsties@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lindani Majalumani
LINDANI MAJALUMANI
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
lindanim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Maryke Louw
MARYKE LOUW
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
marykel@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Matthew Van Der Westhuizen
MATTHEW VAN DER WESTHUIZEN
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
matthewvdw@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Mohamed Osman
MOHAMED OSMAN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
mohamedo@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Nicole Erwee
NICOLE ERWEE
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
nicolee@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Pamela Makhubela
PAMELA MAKHUBELA
Candidate Attorney

Claremont
021 673 4700
pamelam@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Robbyn Frank
ROBBYN FRANK
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
robbynf@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Robyn Siebers
ROBYN SIEBERS
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
robyns@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ruan Groenewald
RUAN GROENEWALD
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
ruang@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Samantha Adams
SAMANTHA ADAMS
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
samanthaa@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Sarah Harris
SARAH HARRIS
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
sarahh@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
ShanecaSmal
SHANECA SMAL
Candidate Attorney
Blouberg
021 521 4000
shanecas@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Sherise Asaram
SHERISE ASARAM
Candidate Attorney
Illovo
011 219 6200
sherisea@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Simone Da Camara
SIMONE DA CAMARA
Candidate Attorney
Blouberg
021 521 4000
simonedc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Talia Cullinan
TALIA CULLINAN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
taliac@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tamsyn Mally
TAMSYN MALLY
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
tamsynm@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tasneem Davids
TASNEEM DAVIDS
Candidate Attorney
Fourways
010 001 2632
tasneemd@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tholakele Mrubata
THOLAKELE MRUBATA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
tholakelem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Wendy Mvinjelwa
WENDY MVINJELWA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
wendym@stbb.co.za
READ MORE