FIND A

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

Adriaan Van Coller
ADRIAAN VAN COLLER
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
adriaanvc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Alexander Williams
ALEX WILLIAMS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
alexw@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Amy-Lee Van Der Heyden
AMY-LEE VAN DER HEYDEN
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
amyvdh@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Andiswa Kibi
ANDISWA KIBI
Candidate Attorney
Sandton
011 219 6200
andiswak@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Asha Pandit
ASHA PANDIT
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
ashap@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ashley Hall
ASHLEY HALL
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
ashleyh@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ashley Makore
ASHLEY MAKORE
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
ashleym@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Atlegang Kau
ATLEGANG KAU
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
atlegangk@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Brandon Bora
BRANDON BORA
Candidate Attorney
Sandton
011 219 6200
brandonbo@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Courtney Lourens
COURTNEY LOURENS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
courtneyl@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Erin Glencross
ERIN GLENCROSS
Candidate Attorney
Fourways
010 001 2632
ering@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Farah Sheik
FARAH SHEIK
Candidate Attorney
Noordhoek
021 784 1580
farahs@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Gabriella Ferreira
GABRIELLA FERREIRA
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
gabriellaf@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Gareth Coyle-Dowling
Candidate Attorney
Fourways
010 001 2632
garethcd@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Genevieve Rousseau
GENEVIEVE ROUSSEAU
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
geneviever@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Guy Arbuthnot
GUY ARBUTHNOT
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
guya@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Imrah Mohammed
IMRAH MOHAMMED
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
imrahm@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ivan Bresler
IVAN BRESLER
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
ivanb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Jayaan Benjamin
JAYAAN BENJAMIN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
jayaanb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Jaydene Manuel
JAYDENE MANUEL
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
jaydenem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Jessica Walters
JESSICA WALTERS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
jessicaw@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Julia Lamprecht
JULIA LAMPRECHT
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
julial@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Justin Wentzel
JUSTIN WENTZEL
Candidate Attorney
Sandton
011 219 6200
justinw@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Katie Fisher
KATIE FISHER
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
katief@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kelly Seymour
KELLY SEYMOUR
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
kellys@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kelsey Fortuin
KELSEY FORTUIN
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
kelseyf@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Khumo Tsintsing
KHUMO TSINTSING
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
khumot@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kristin Jansen
KRISTIN JANSEN
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
kristinj@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Laurie Oliver
LAURIE OLIVER
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
laurieo@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Leetasha Nankoo
LEETASHA NANKOO
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
leetashan@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Mabette Van Heerden
MABETTE VAN HEERDEN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
mabettevh@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Marcelle O'Malley
MARCELLE O’MALLEY
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
marcelleo@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Maretha Delport
MARETHA DELPORT
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
marethad@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Mateenah Langford
MATEENAH LANGFORD
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
mateenahl@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Matt Pretorius
MATT PRETORIUS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
mattp@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Munashe Serima
MUNASHE SERIMA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
munashes@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Nikita Potberg
NIKITA POTBERG
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
nikitap@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Nokukhanya Mahlangu
NOKUKHANYA MAHLANGU
Candidate Attorney
Centurion
012 001 1546
nokukhanyam@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Rebecca Van Reenen
REBECCA VAN REENEN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
rebeccavr@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Samantha Smith
SAMANTHA SMITH
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
samanthas@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Serion Yi
SERION YI
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
seriony@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Shanaaz Speelman
SHANAAZ SPEELMAN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
shanaazs@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Siyamthanda Nikani
SIYAMTHANDA NIKANI
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
siyamthandan@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Stallone Sweeney
STALLONE SWEENEY
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
stallones@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Suzanne Wust
SUZANNE WUST
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
suzannew@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Taswell Barthus
TASWELL BARTHUS
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
taswellb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tichanung Fombad
TICHANUNG FOMBAD
Candidate Attorney
Sandton
011 219 6200
tichanungf@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tobias Igebu
TOBIAS IGEBU
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
tobiasi@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tristan Blandin De Chalain
TRISTAN BLANDIN DE CHALAIN
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
tristanb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Yalusa Nodada
YALUSA NODADA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
yalusan@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Yolanda Tyala
YOLANDA TYALA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
yolandat@stbb.co.za
READ MORE