FIND A

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

Abduraghmaan Farao
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700

READ MORE
Ahmed Shaik
AHMED SHAIK
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
ahmeds@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Amaal Abrahams
AMAAL ABRAHAMS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
amaala@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Asif Albertus
ASIF ALBERTUS
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
asifa@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Caela Williams-Short
CAELA WILLIAMS-SHORT
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
caelaws@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Chante Moonsamy
CHANTE MOONSAMY
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
chantem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Claudia Gees
CLAUDIA GEES
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
claudiag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Claudia Kilbourn
CLAUDIA-ANN KILBOURN
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
claudiak@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Courtney Van Vuuren
COURTNEY VAN VUUREN
Candidate Attorney
Fish Hoek
021 784 1580
courtneyvv@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
David Lutrin
DAVID LUTRIN
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
davidl@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Emma Grobbelaar
EMMA GROBBELAAR
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
emmag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Georgina Buchanan
GEORGINA BUCHANAN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
georginab@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Hazel Nkosi
HAZEL NKOSI
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
hazeln@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ilyaas Salie
ILYAAS SALIE
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
ilyaass@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kagiso Khoabane
KAGISO KHOABANE
Candidate Attorney
Illovo
011 219 6200
kagisok@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kamogelo Nyembenya
KAMOGELO NYEMBENYA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
kamogelon@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kelly Leach
KELLY LEACH
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
kellyl@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kelly-Ann Buys
KELLY-ANN BUYS
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
kellyannb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kereesha Govindasamy
KEREESHA GOVINDASAMY
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
kereeshag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Khumi Mathabathe
KHUMI MATHABATHE
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
khumim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Layla Adams
LAYLA ADAMS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
laylaa@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Leon Claassen
LEON CLAASSEN
Candidate Attorney
Centurion
012 001 1546
leonc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lerato Dingaan
LERATO DINGAAN
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
leratod@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lindani Majalumani
LINDANI MAJALUMANI
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
lindanim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lindiswa Jafta
LINDISWA JAFTA
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
lindiswaj@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Livhuwani Manenzhe
LIVHUWANI MANENZHE
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
livhuwanim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Marius Basson
MARIUS BASSON
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
mariusb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Matthew Van Der Westhuizen
MATTHEW VAN DER WESTHUIZEN
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
matthewvdw@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Micaela Jackson
MICAELA JACKSON
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
micaelaj@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Michaela Lambert
MICHAELA LAMBERT
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
michaelal@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Nicole Erwee
NICOLE ERWEE
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
nicolee@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Robyn Siebers
ROBYN SIEBERS
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
robyns@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ruan Groenewald
RUAN GROENEWALD
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
ruang@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Samantha Adams
SAMANTHA ADAMS
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
samanthaa@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Sarah Harris
SARAH HARRIS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
sarahh@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Shafeeqah Cassim
SHAFEEQAH CASSIM
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
shafeeqahc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
ShanecaSmal
SHANECA SMAL
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
shanecas@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Simone Da Camara
SIMONE DA CAMARA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
simonedc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tamarin Chananie
TAMARIN CHANANIE
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
tamarinc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tamsyn Mally
TAMSYN MALLY
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
tamsynm@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tholakele Mrubata
THOLAKELE MRUBATA
Candidate Attorney
Blouberg
021 521 4000
tholakelem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Uthman Isaacs
UTHMAN ISAACS
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
uthmani@stbb.co.za
READ MORE