FIND A

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

Abduladheem Dayimani
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
abduladheemd@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Abduraghmaan Farao
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
AbduraghmaanF@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ahmed Shaik
AHMED SHAIK
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
ahmeds@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Aphiwe Mkhize
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
aphiwem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Asanda Gobijona
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
asandag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Ashley Gardiner
ASHLEY GARDINER
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
ashleyg@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Asif Albertus
ASIF ALBERTUS
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
asifa@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Caela Williams-Short
CAELA WILLIAMS-SHORT
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
caelaws@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Claudia Kilbourn
CLAUDIA-ANN KILBOURN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
claudiak@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Dipuo Titipana
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
DipuoM@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Faghreya Oostendorp
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
faghreyao@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Gemma Mauger
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
gemmam@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Georgina Buchanan
GEORGINA BUCHANAN
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
georginab@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Hazel Nkosi
HAZEL NKOSI
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
hazeln@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Jesse Dreyer
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
jessed@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kagiso Khoabane
KAGISO KHOABANE
Candidate Attorney
Illovo
011 219 6200
kagisok@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kamogelo Nyembenya
KAMOGELO NYEMBENYA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
kamogelon@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lauren Haupt
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
LaurenH@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Layla Adams
LAYLA ADAMS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
laylaa@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
LEON CLAASSEN
Candidate Attorney
Centurion
012 001 1546
leonc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lerato Suping
Candidate Attorney
Fourways
010 001 2632
leratos@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Liam Murphy
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
LiamM@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
LIAM POXON
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
liamp@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lindiswa Jafta
LINDISWA JAFTA
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
lindiswaj@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lisa Vezasie
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
lisav@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Livhuwani Manenzhe
LIVHUWANI MANENZHE
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
livhuwanim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lwando Dlova
Candidate Attorney
Fourways
010 001 2632
LwandoD@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Matome Malatji
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
MatomeM@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Micaela Jackson
MICAELA JACKSON
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
micaelaj@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Michaela Lambert
MICHAELA LAMBERT
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
michaelal@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Noémi Muya
Candidate Attorney
Illovo
011 219 6200
noemim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Olivia Rose Meltzer
OLIVIA MELTZER
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
oliviam@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Rizaar Smidt
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
rizaars@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Robyn Siebers
ROBYN SIEBERS
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
robyns@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Samantha Leite
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
SamanthaL@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Sandisiwe Bikwana
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
SandisiweB@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Sarah Harris
SARAH HARRIS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
sarahh@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Shafeeqah Cassim
SHAFEEQAH CASSIM
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
shafeeqahc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Uthman Isaacs
UTHMAN ISAACS
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
uthmani@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Valerie Amadi
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
ValerieA@stbb.co.za
READ MORE