FIND A

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

VANESSA CHRISTELIS
Key Account Manager
Illovo
082 853 8834
vanessac@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
SARAH ALLAN
Key Account Manager
Fourways
010 001 2632
saraha@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Robynn Prytz
ROBYNN PRYTZ
Key Account Manager
Fish Hoek
082 467 8096
robynnp@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Paula Gerolemou
PAULA GEROLEMOU
Key Account Manager
Centurion
012 348 1682
paulag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Natalie Biermann
NATALIE BIERMANN
Key Account Manager
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
natalieb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lauren Smith
LAUREN SMITH
Key Account Manager
Claremont
082 781 8377
laurens@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Karina Burger
KARINA LONGWORTH
Key Account Manager
Tyger Valley
083 320 0590
karinal@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Heidi Muller
HEIDI MÜLLER
Key Account Manager
Claremont
082 371 7328
heidim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Elna Du Toit
Key Account Manager
Cape Town
0785625482
elnadt@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Dina Dalcos
DINA DALCOS
Key Account Manager
Centurion
073 169 9454
dinad@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Christine Mischker
Key Account Manager
Claremont
021 673 4700
ChristineM@stbb.co.za
READ MORE