FIND A

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Vanessa Christelis
VANESSA CHRISTELIS
Key Account Manager
Sandton
082 853 8834
vanessac@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Paula Gerolemou
PAULA GEROLEMOU
Key Account Manager
Centurion
012 348 1682
paulag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Natalie Biermann
NATALIE BIERMANN
Key Account Manager
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
natalieb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Marieta Ten Napel
MARIETA TEN NAPEL
Key Account Manager
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
marietatn@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lauren Smith
LAUREN SMITH
Key Account Manager
Claremont
082 781 8377
laurens@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Karina Longworth
KARINA LONGWORTH
Key Account Manager
Tyger Valley
083 320 0590
karinal@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Jaye Schoeman
JAYÉ SCHOEMAN
Key Account Manager
Fourways
068 520 1662
jayes@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Janke Geldenhuys
JANKE GELDENHUYS
Key Account Manager
Helderberg
021 850 6400
jankeg@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Heidi Muller
HEIDI MÜLLER
Key Account Manager
Claremont
082 371 7328
heidim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Elna Du Toit
ELNA DU TOIT
Key Account Manager
Cape Town
078 562 5482
elnadt@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Dina Dalcos
DINA DALCOS
Key Account Manager
Centurion
073 169 9454
dinad@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Danni Espitalier
DANNI ESPITALIER
Key Account Manager
Claremont
072 040 2401
dannie@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Claudia Petersen
CLAUDIA PETERSEN
Key Account Manager
Blouberg
072 376 5688
claudiap@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Christine Mischker
CHRISTINE MISCHKER
Key Account Manager
Claremont
021 673 4700
christinem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Cherilyn Pitchford
CHERILYN PITCHFORD
Key Account Manager
East London
043 721 1234
cherilynp@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Anzelle Bester
ANZELLE BESTER
Key Account Manager
Cape Town
079 658 2014
anzelleb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE