FIND A

LAWYER

Suzanne Wust
SUZANNE WUST
Attorney
Cape Town
Litigation
021 406 9100
suzannew@stbb.co.za
Caitlin Birch
CAITLIN BIRCH
Associate
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
caitlinb@stbb.co.za
Helen Naude
HELEN NAUDE
Director
Sandton
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
helenn@stbb.co.za
Amanda Antony
AMANDA ANTONY
Associate
Claremont
Administration of Deceased Estates
021 673 4700
amandaa@stbb.co.za
Ashley Adonis
ASHLEY ADONIS
Associate
Cape Town
Litigation
021 406 9100
ashleya@stbb.co.za
Isabella Gullan
ISABELLA GULLAN
Associate
Claremont
Litigation
021 673 4700
isabellag@stbb.co.za
Sinalo Soldati
SINALO SOLDATI
Associate
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
sinalos@stbb.co.za
Kuki Mokoena
KUKI MOKOENA
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
kukim@stbb.co.za
Chad Fortune
CHAD FORTUNE
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
chadf@stbb.co.za
Marco Claassen
MARCO CLAASSEN
Associate
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
marcoc@stbb.co.za