FIND A

PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER

Vanessa Christelis
VANESSA CHRISTELIS
Public Relations Officer
Illovo
082 853 8834
vanessac@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Robynn Prytz
ROBYNN PRYTZ
Public Relations Officer
Fish Hoek
082 467 8096
robynnp@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Paula Gerolemou
PAULA GEROLEMOU
Public Relations Officer
Centurion
012 348 1682
paulag@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Nicole Picksley
NICOLE PICKSLEY
Public Relations Officer
Cape Town
072 548 2059
nicolep@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Natalie Biermann
NATALIE BIERMANN
Public Relations Officer
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
natalieb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Michelle Bester
MICHELLE BESTER
Public Relations Officer
Cape Town
082 782 8731
michelleb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lauren Smith
LAUREN SMITH
Public Relations Officer
Claremont
082 781 8377
laurens@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Lani Van Der Merwe
LANI VAN DER MERWE
Public Relations Officer
Helderberg
076 775 6659
lanivdm@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Karina Burger
KARINA BURGER
Public Relations Officer
Tyger Valley
083 320 0590
karinab@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Karin Rust
KARIN RUST
Public Relations Officer
Blouberg
084 5541796
karinr@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Jodi Shneier
JODI SHNEIER
Public Relations Officer
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
jodis@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Jacqueline Linde
JACQUELINE LINDE
Public Relations Officer
Helderberg
060 743 8962
jacquelinel@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Heidi Muller
HEIDI MULLER
Public Relations Officer
Claremont
082 371 7328
heidim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Dina Dalcos
DINA DALCOS
Public Relations Officer
Centurion
073 169 9454
dinad@stbb.co.za
READ MORE