FIND A

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

Abduraghmaan Farao
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700

READ MORE
Livhuwani Manenzhe
LIVHUWANI MANENZHE
Candidate Attorney
Bedfordview
011 453 0577
livhuwanim@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Leon Claassen
LEON CLAASSEN
Candidate Attorney
Centurion
012 001 1546
leonc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Kagiso Khoabane
KAGISO KHOABANE
Candidate Attorney
Illovo
011 219 6200
kagisok@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Uthman Isaacs
UTHMAN ISAACS
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
uthmani@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Tamarin Chananie
TAMARIN CHANANIE
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
tamarinc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Shafeeqah Cassim
SHAFEEQAH CASSIM
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
shafeeqahc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Michaela Lambert
MICHAELA LAMBERT
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
michaelal@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Micaela Jackson
MICAELA JACKSON
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
micaelaj@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Marius Basson
MARIUS BASSON
Candidate Attorney
Helderberg
021 850 6400
mariusb@stbb.co.za
READ MORE