FIND A

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

Mark Kotzee
MARK KOTZEE
Candidate Attorney
East London
043 721 1234
markk@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Carmen Dodd
CARMEN DODD
Candidate Attorney
East London
043 721 1234
carmend@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Mihle Mleni
MIHLE MLENI
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
mihlem@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Saeed Dollie
SAEED DOLLIE
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
saeedd@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Erin Glencross
ERIN GLENCROSS
Candidate Attorney
Fourways
010 001 2632
ering@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Nikita Potberg
NIKITA POTBERG
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
nikitap@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Adriaan Van Coller
ADRIAAN VAN COLLER
Candidate Attorney
Tyger Valley
021 943 3800
adriaanvc@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Gabriella Ferreira
GABRIELLA FERREIRA
Candidate Attorney
Cape Town
021 406 9100
gabriellaf@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Yolanda Tyala
YOLANDA TYALA
Candidate Attorney
Claremont
021 673 4700
yolandat@stbb.co.za
READ MORE
Farah Sheik
FARAH SHEIK
Candidate Attorney
Noordhoek
021 784 1580
farahs@stbb.co.za
READ MORE