FIND AN

ATTORNEY

Allan White
ALLAN WHITE
Director
Claremont
Development Conveyancing and Internet Law, Development Law Unit
021 673 4700
allanw@stbb.co.za
Anastasia Haji-Pavlou
ANASTASIA HAJI-PAVLOU
Director
Illovo
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
anastasiahp@stbb.co.za
Andreas Tsangarakis
ANDREAS TSANGARAKIS
Director
Claremont
Litigation, Mergers Acquisitions
021 673 4700
andreast@stbb.co.za
Andy McPherson
ANDY MCPHERSON
Executive Consultant
Claremont
Litigation, Corporate And Commercial, Mergers Acquisitions
021 673 4700
andym@stbb.co.za
Anneli Wiese
ANNELI WIESE
Senior Associate
Tyger Valley
Litigation, Corporate and Commercial, Construction Law
021 943 3800
anneliw@stbb.co.za
Annemarie van Vuuren
ANNEMARIE VAN VUUREN
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 850 6400
annemarievv@stbb.co.za
ANNETJIE COETSEE
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Family and Divorce Law, Development Law Unit
021 850 6400
annetjiec@stbb.co.za
Armand Coetzee
ARMAND COETZEE
Director
Fourways
Property Law and Conveyancing
010 001 2632
armandc@stbb.co.za
Belinda Lewis
BELINDA LEWIS
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
belindal@stbb.co.za
BERNICE MOSTERT
Senior Associate
Blouberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 521 4000
bernicem@stbb.co.za
BevIOnsRaeburn-Web
BEVERLEY-ANN I'ONS-RAEBURN
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 4069100
bevi@stbb.co.za
Candice Robberts
CANDICE ROBBERTS
Senior Associate
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
candicer@stbb.co.za
Caryn Avenant
CARYN AVENANT
Associate
Claremont
Administration of Deceased Estates
021 673 4700
caryna@stbb.co.za
Chloe Dippenaar
CHLOE DIPPENAAR
Senior Associate
Blouberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 521 4000
chloed@stbb.co.za
CHLOE FRANCIS
Associate
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
chloef@stbb.co.za
Christoff Pauw
CHRISTOFF PAUW
Executive Consultant
Cape Town
Corporate and Commercial
021 406 9100
christoffp@stbb.co.za
Corlene Mostert
CORLENE MOSTERT
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
corlenem@stbb.co.za
Daniel Els
DANIEL ELS
Senior Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 850 6400
daniele@stbb.co.za
Darren Brander
DARREN BRANDER
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
darrenb@stbb.co.za
David Thompson
DAVID THOMPSON
Director
Cape Town
Litigation
021 406 9100
davidt@stbb.co.za
Dawid Du Plessis
DAWID DU PLESSIS
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Personal Injury and Insurance
021 406 9100
dawiddp@stbb.co.za
Dillon Lebotschy
DILLON LEBOTCHY
Associate
Blouberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 521 4000
dillonl@stbb.co.za
Gerhard Kotze
GERHARD KOTZE
Executive Consultant
Fish Hoek
Litigation, Personal Injury and Insurance
021 784 1580
gerhardk@stbb.co.za
Gert Minnaar
GERT MINNAAR
Executive Consultant
Illovo
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
082 450 6056
gertm@stbb.co.za
Ghislaine Barends
GHISLAINE BARENDS
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 406 9100
ghislaineb@stbb.co.za
Gretchen Enslin
GRETCHEN ENSLIN
Associate
Bedfordview
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 453 0577
gretchene@stbb.co.za
Hanlie Ferreira
HANLIE FERREIRA
Director
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 943 3800
hanlief@stbb.co.za
Hein Dyssel
HEIN DYSSEL
Senior Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
heind@stbb.co.za
Hein Nauschutz
HEIN NAUSCHUTZ
Senior Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
heinn@stbb.co.za
Hennie Mouton
HENNIE MOUTON
Director
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 943 3800
henniem@stbb.co.za
Jacques Blignaut
JACQUES BLIGNAUT
Director
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial, Labour Law, Mergers and Acquisitions, Trust Law
021 673 4700
jacquesb@stbb.co.za
James Foxcroft
JAMES FOXCROFT
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Labour Law
021 406 9100
jamesf@stbb.co.za
James Phillipson
JAMES PHILLIPSON
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
jamesp@stbb.co.za
Johan Greyling
JOHAN GREYLING
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Corporate and Commercial, Non-resident Services
021 406 9100
johang@stbb.co.za
Jonathan Steytler
JONATHAN STEYTLER
Managing Partner
Cape Town, Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
021 406 9100, 021 943 3800
jonathans@stbb.co.za
June Theron
JUNE THERON
Executive Consultant
Claremont
Trust Law, Wills, Administration of Deceased Estates and Curatorships
021 673 4700
junet@stbb.co.za
Junel Hickman
JUNEL HICKMAN
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
junelh@stbb.co.za
Justin Hamers
JUSTIN HAMERS
Senior Associate
Cape Town, Illovo
Litigation, Dispute Resolution Insolvency Property Litigation, Alternate Dispute Resolution
021 406 9100, 011 219 6200
justinh@stbb.co.za
KARL-HEINZ GÖHRING
Director
Bedfordview
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 453 0577
karlheinzg@stbb.co.za
Koketso Tsebe
KOKETSO TSEBE
Associate
Illovo
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
koketsot@stbb.co.za
Laikin Kroukamp
LAIKIN KROUKAMP
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
laikink@stbb.co.za
Lamees Daniels
LAMEES DANIELS
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
lameesd@stbb.co.za
Lauren Sullivan
LAUREN SULLIVAN
Director
Blouberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation
021 521 4000
laurensu@stbb.co.za
Laurika Nezar
LAURIKA NEZAR
Associate
Cape Town
Development Conveyancing, Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
laurikan@stbb.co.za
Leani Steenkamp
LEANI STEENKAMP
Senior Associate
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
leanis@stbb.co.za
Leoné Steenkamp
LEONÉ STEENKAMP
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
leones@stbb.co.za
LIEZL SOLOMON
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
liezls@stbb.co.za
Lindsay Thorpe
LINDSEY THORPE
Associate
Claremont
Administration of Deceased Estates and Curatorships
021 673 4700
lindseyt@stbb.co.za
Lisa Mace
LISA MACE
Senior Associate
Fish Hoek
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 784 1580
lisam@stbb.co.za
LUTHFEYA CASSIM
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
luthfeyac@stbb.co.za
Marica Fourie
MARICA FOURIE
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
maricaf@stbb.co.za
Marlize Swart
MARLIZE SWART
Director
Centurion
Property Law and Conveyancing
082 331 6915
marlizes@stbb.co.za
Martin Bey
MARTIN BEY
Director
Cape Town
Litigation, Construction Law, Dispute Resolution Insolvency Property Litigation
021 406 9100
martinb@stbb.co.za
Martin Sheard
MARTIN SHEARD
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing, Corporate and Commercial, Development Law Unit
021 673 4700
martins@stbb.co.za
Martine Newman
MARTINE NEWMAN
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
martinen@stbb.co.za
Maryke Hennig
MARYKE HENNIG
Senior Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
marykeh@stbb.co.za
Maryna Botha
MARYNA BOTHA
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
marynab@stbb.co.za
MelanieCoetzeeWeb
MELANIE COETZEE
Director
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
melaniec@stbb.co.za
Michael Bromley
MICHAEL BROMLEY
Director
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
michaelb@stbb.co.za
Moegsiena Ishmail
MOEGSIENA ISHMAIL
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
moegsienai@stbb.co.za
Nicole Mentoor
NICOLE MENTOOR
Senior Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
nicolem@stbb.co.za
NICOLE STEVENS
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing, Family and Divorce Law
021 673 4700
nicoles@stbb.co.za
Niel Grundlingh
NIEL GRUNDLINGH
Director
Tyger Valley
Litigation, Construction Law
021 943 3800
nielg@stbb.co.za
Nikhail Munsamy
NIKHAIL MUNSAMY
Director
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
nikhailm@stbb.co.za
Olivia Harvey
OLIVIA HARVEY
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
oliviah@stbb.co.za
Olwethu Ndugane
OLWETHU NDUNGANE
Associate
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
olwethun@stbb.co.za
Philip Steyn
PHILIP STEYN
Director
Cape Town
Development Law Unit, Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
philips@stbb.co.za
Phumzile Mlotshwa
PHUMZILE MLOTHSWA
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
phumzileml@stbb.co.za
Refqah Ho-Yee
REFQAH HO-YEE
Director
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing, Trust Law, Administration of Deceased Estates and Curatorships
021 673 4700
refqahf@stbb.co.za
Richard VanDerSchyff
RICHARD VAN DER SCHYFF
Director
Fourways
Property Law and Conveyancing
010 001 2632
richardvds@stbb.co.za
Riëtte Bornman
RIËTTE BORNMAN
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
021 850 6400
rietteb@stbb.co.za
Roshana Solomon
ROSHANA SOLOMON
Director
Fish Hoek
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 784 1580
roshanas@stbb.co.za
Samantha Fish
SAMANTHA FISH
Associate
Illovo
Corporate and Commercial
011 219 6200
samanthaf@stbb.co.za
Samantha Harvey
SAMANTHA HARVEY
Senior Associate
Illovo
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
samanthah@stbb.co.za
Sarah Nordien
SARAH NORDIEN
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
sarahn@stbb.co.za
Shereen Volks
SHEREEN VOLKS
Director
Cape Town
Family and Divorce Law
021 406 9100
shereenv@stbb.co.za
Sherola Bharath
SHEROLA BHARATH
Associate
Illovo
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
sherolab@stbb.co.za
Shirne Grobler
SHIRNÉ GROBLER
Associate
Cape Town
Family and Divorce Law
021 406 9100
shirneg@stbb.co.za
Sipho Maphanga
SIPHO MAPHANGA
Attorney
Fish Hoek
Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation
021 784 1580
siphom@stbb.co.za
Stefan Hougaard
STEFAN HOUGAARD
Senior Associate
Claremont
Litigation
021 673 4700
stefanh@stbb.co.za
Stephan Oosthuizen
STEPHAN OOSTHUIZEN
Associate
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
stephano@stbb.co.za
Steven Borwick
STEVEN BORWICK
Director
Claremont
Development Conveyancing, Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
stevenb@stbb.co.za
Stoffel Ackermann
STOFFEL ACKERMANN
Director
Tyger Valley
Litigation, Construction Law
021 943 3800
stoffela@stbb.co.za
Tashreeq Jaffar
TASHREEQ JAFFAR
Associate
Claremont
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 673 4700
tashreeqj@stbb.co.za
THABISILE DLAMINI
Director
Blouberg
Property Law and Conveyancing, Alternative Dispute Resolution
021 521 4000
thabisiled@stbb.co.za
Tiaan Esterhuyse
TIAAN ESTERHUYSE
Director
Helderberg
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 850 6400
tiaane@stbb.co.za
Tim Chase
TIM CHASE
Executive Consultant
Claremont
Litigation, Labour Law
021 673 4700
timc@stbb.co.za
Tony Newell
TONY NEWELL
Executive Consultant
Illovo
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 219 6200
tonyn@stbb.co.za
Van Wyk Jooste
VAN WYK JOOSTE
Director
Tyger Valley
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 943 3800
vanwykj@stbb.co.za
Wesley Graham
WESLEY GRAHAM
Associate
Cape Town
Litigation
021 406 9100
wesleyg@stbb.co.za
Yaaseen Sheik
YAASEEN SHEIK
Associate
Claremont
Corporate and Commercial
021 673 4700
yaaseens@stbb.co.za
Yusuf Khan
YUSUF KHAN
Attorney
Tyger Valley
Litigation
021 943 3800
yusufk@stbb.co.za
Yvette Baia
YVETTE BAIA
Senior Associate
Bedfordview
Property Law and Conveyancing
011 453 0577
yvetteb@stbb.co.za
Zandile Nonkasana
ZANDILE NONKASANA
Associate
East London
Property Law and Conveyancing
043 721 1234
zandilen@stbb.co.za
Zenariah Martin
ZENARIAH MARTIN
Associate
Cape Town
Property Law and Conveyancing
021 406 9100
zenariahm@stbb.co.za